LISTEN-LIVE

Listen to John Pudner on the radio, all over the country, this Friday and Saturday

Start your weekend off right, with Take Back Our Republic!  You can listen to John Pudner on the radio, all over the country, this Friday and Saturday.
 
Friday, June 30
 
6:30 am ET – Richmond, Virginia
6:30 am Eastern/5:30 am Central/4:30 am Mountain/3:30 am Pacific
John’s weekly “Take Back Radio” show
If you’re in the Richmond area, tune in to WDZY 1290 AM or FM 103.3
Listen live from anywhere online at http://radio.securenetsystems.net/v5/WDZY
 
8:25 am ET – Boston, Massachusetts
8:25 am Eastern/7:25 am Central/6:25 am Mountain/5:25 am Pacific (last note, skipping this week)
John’s weekly appearance on “Boston Herald Drive” radio
Podcasts are available after the show.
 
11:10 am ET – Nationwide on Genesis Communications Network
11:10 am Eastern/10:10 am Central/9:10 am Mountain/8:10 am Pacific
John makes a special appearance on the Josh Tolley Radio Show
If you’re in Tampa, Florida: tune in to WWPR 1490 AM
If you’re in Monticello, Maine: tune in to WXME 780 AM
If you’re in New York, New York: tune in to WFAS 1230 AM or WVNJ 1160
If you’re in Chattanooga, Tennessee: tune in to WTYT 89.3 FM
Podcasts are available after the show at http://www.joshtolley.com/radio-show/
 
4 p.m. ET – Milwaukee, Wisconsin
4:00 pm Eastern/3:00 pm Central/2:00 pm Mountain/1:000 pm Pacific
John appears on the Homer & Gabe Show broadcast from the largest music festival in the world
If you’re in Milwaukee, tune in to ESPN 540 AM or W238CN 95.5 FM
Listen online from anywhere at http://www.espn.com/espnradio/affPopup?s=wauk-am
 
8:10 pm – Lancaster, Kentucky
8:10 pm Eastern/7:10 pm Central/6:10 pm Mountain/5:10 pm Pacific
John appears on the Josh Tolley Radio Show (delayed broadcast)
If you’re in Lancaster, tune in to WZXI 1280 AM or W238CN 95.5 FM
 
 
 
Saturday, July 1
 
Noon ET – Huntsville, Alabama
Noon Eastern/11:00 am Central/10:00 am Mountain/9:00 am Pacific
The Shannon Moore Show
If you’re in the Huntsville area, tune in to WBXR 1140 AM or 101.3 FM
Listen live from anywhere online at http://radio.securenetsystems.net/v5/WBXR
 
11:30 ET – Albuquerque, New Mexico
11:30 am Eastern/10:30 am Central/9:30 am Mountain/8:30 am Pacific
John’s weekly “Take Back Radio” show
If you’re in the Albuquerque area, tune in to KKIM 1000 AM
Listen live from anywhere online at http://radio.securenetsystems.net/v5/KKIMAM
 
3:30 ET – Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
3:30 pm Eastern/2:30 pm Central/1:30 pm Mountain/12:30 pm Pacific
John’s weekly “Take Back Radio” sho
If you’re in the Pittsburgh area, tune in to WWNL 1080 AM
Listen live from anywhere online at http://radio.securenetsystems.net/v5/WWNL

Saturday, July 1Noon ET – Huntsville, Alabama Noon Eastern/11:00 am Central/10:00 am Mountain/9:00 am Pacific The Shannon Moore Show If you’re in the Huntsville area, tune in to WBXR 1140 AM or 101.3 FM Listen live from anywhere online at http://radio.securenetsystems.net/v5/WBXR11:30 ET – Albuquerque, New Mexico 11:30 am Eastern/10:30 am Central/9:30 am Mountain/8:30 am Pacific John’s weekly “Take Back Radio” show If you’re in the Albuquerque area, tune in to KKIM 1000 AM Listen live from anywhere online at http://radio.securenetsystems.net/v5/KKIMAM3:30 ET – Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 3:30 pm Eastern/2:30 pm Central/1:30 pm Mountain/12:30 pm Pacific John’s weekly “Take Back Radio” show If you’re in the Pittsburgh area, tune in to WWNL 1080 AM Listen live from anywhere online at http://radio.securenetsystems.net/v5/WWNL

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TBOR Logo (white Background)

Take Back Our Republic strive to be the leading organization in promoting a culture in politics where character and ideas are the basis of being elected and every election is financed with transparency, primarily by the people to be represented and not by outside interests. Headquartered in Auburn, AL since 2015, TBOR has strong financial backing, an engaged board, more than 100 volunteer coordinators in 47 states, and a staff who stands by our mission.

CONTACT US

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Learn about how we're taking back our republic. We'll send periodic updates to your email address.

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.
Scroll to Top
Malcare WordPress Security